L 1 Brooklands A L 1 Claremont A L 1 Glossop L 1 Hale Village A L 1 Whalley Range A L 1 Alderley Edge A
L 1 Brooklands A xxxx 23 May Thu 11 Jul 18 Apr Thu 4 Jul Thu 09-May 13 Jun Sun 30 Jun @ 10 Thu 16-May
L 1 Claremont A 16 Jul 9 Jul Sun 9 Jun @ 1:30 xxxx Tue 04-Jun Tue 18-Jun 9 Jul Sun 5 May 13:30 Tue 30-Apr
L 1 Glossop Sun 16-Jun Sun 28-Jul xxxx Sun 09-Jun Sun 19-May Sun 30-Jun Sundays @ 10
L 1 Hale Village A Wed 26-Jun Wed 17-Apr Wed 01-May xxxx Wed 05-Jun Wed 29-May
L 1 Whalley Range A Tue 30-Apr Tue 14-May Tue 09-Jul Tue 30-Jul xxxx Tue 16-Jul
L 1 Alderley Edge A Thu 18-Jul Thu 13-Jun Thu 25-Apr Thu 25-Jul Thu 23-May xxxx