M 5 M 5 Bramhall Queensgate M 5 Brooklands D M 5 Claremont D M 5 Fallowfield M 5 Hale Village C M 5 Hazel Grove M 5 Heyes Grove B M 5 Urmston C M 5 Whalley Range C
M 5 Bramhall Queensgate xxxx Sun 23-Jul Sun 21-May Sun 30-Jul Sun 28-May Sun 07-May Sun 02-Jul Sun 18-Jun Sun 04-Jun
M 5 Brooklands D Mon 29-May xxxx Mon 24-Apr Mon 10-Jul Mon 15-May Mon 19-Jun Mon 17-Apr Mon 17-Jul Mon 26-Jun
M 5 Claremont D Wed 12-Jul Wed 14-Jun xxxx Wed 17-May Wed 28-Jun Wed 19-Jul Wed 02-Aug Wed 31-May Wed 03-May
M 5 Fallowfield Thu 20-Apr Thu 25-May Thu 06-Jul xxxx Thu 08-Jun Thu 22-Jun Thu 11-May Thu 27-Apr Thu 27-Jul
M 5 Hale Village C Thu 27-Jul Thu 06-Jul Thu 11-May Thu 20-Jul xxxx Thu 27-Apr Thu 22-Jun Thu 20-Apr Thu 25-May
M 5 Hazel Grove Fri 30-Jun Fri 26-May Fri 09-Jun Fri 05-May Fri 16-Jun xxxx Fri 28-Jul Fri 19-May Fri 04-Aug
M 5 Heyes Grove B Wed 17-May Wed 02-Aug Wed 07-Jun Wed 28-Jun Wed 03-May Wed 31-May xxxx Wed 12-Jul Wed 14-Jun
M 5 Urmston C Mon 01-May Mon 05-Jun Mon 24-Jul Mon 12-Jun Mon 31-Jul Mon 03-Jul Mon 22-May xxxx Mon 15-May
M 5 Whalley Range C Thu 20-Jul Thu 11-May Thu 22-Jun Thu 01-Jun Thu 13-Jul Thu 20-Apr Thu 27-Apr Thu 06-Jul xxxx