M 3 M 3 Albert B M 3 Claremont B M 3 Fletcher Moss M 3 Flixton A M 3 Glossop B M 3 Heyes Grove A M 3 Sale B M 3 Urmston B M 3 Whalley Range B
M 3 Albert B xxxx Tue 16-May Tue 11-Jul Tue 01-Aug Tue 02-May Tue 27-Jun Tue 13-Jun Tue 18-Jul Tue 30-May
M 3 Claremont B Wed 05-Jul xxxx Wed 19-Apr Wed 10-May Wed 26-Jul Wed 07-Jun Wed 24-May Wed 21-Jun Wed 26-Apr
M 3 Fletcher Moss Mon 22-May Mon 31-Jul xxxx Mon 03-Jul Mon 05-Jun Mon 29-May Mon 24-Jul Mon 08-May Mon 19-Jun
M 3 Flixton A Wed 07-Jun Wed 28-Jun Wed 17-May xxxx Wed 14-Jun Wed 03-May Wed 02-Aug Wed 31-May Wed 12-Jul
M 3 Glossop B Sun 18-Jun Sun 28-May Sun 16-Jul Sun 23-Apr xxxx Sun 09-Jul Sun 07-May Sun 16-Apr Sun 02-Jul
M 3 Heyes Grove A Wed 10-May Wed 19-Jul Wed 26-Jul Wed 21-Jun Wed 24-May xxxx Wed 05-Jul Wed 26-Apr Wed 19-Apr
M 3 Sale B Mon 24-Apr Mon 10-Jul Mon 29-May Mon 17-Apr Mon 26-Jun Mon 15-May xxxx Mon 19-Jun Mon 17-Jul
M 3 Urmston B Thu 08-Jun Thu 04-May Thu 29-Jun Thu 27-Jul Thu 03-Aug Thu 15-Jun Thu 25-May xxxx Thu 18-May
M 3 Whalley Range B Fri 28-Jul Fri 16-Jun Fri 05-May Fri 26-May Fri 19-May Fri 04-Aug Fri 09-Jun Fri 07-Jul xxxx