L 1 L 1 Alderley Edge L 1 Bowdon Bowling L 1 Brooklands A L 1 Fallowfield A L 1 Glossop L 1 Hale LTC L 1 Hale Village A L 1 Monton L 1 Whalley Range A
L 1 Alderley Edge xxxx Thu 06-Jul Thu 11-May Thu 25-May Thu 27-Jul Thu 22-Jun Thu 01-Jun Thu 03-Aug Thu 08-Jun
L 1 Bowdon Bowling Tue 16-May xxxx Tue 30-May Tue 06-Jun Tue 01-Aug Tue 11-Jul Tue 02-May Tue 27-Jun Tue 13-Jun
L 1 Brooklands A Thu 29-Jun Thu 27-Jul xxxx Thu 08-Jun Thu 25-May Thu 18-May Thu 15-Jun Thu 04-May Thu 03-Aug
L 1 Fallowfield A Thu 13-Jul Thu 03-Aug Thu 20-Jul xxxx Thu 15-Jun Thu 01-Jun Thu 29-Jun Thu 18-May Thu 04-May
L 1 Glossop Sun 28-May Sun 16-Apr Sun 18-Jun Sun 23-Apr xxxx Sun 16-Jul Sun 14-May Sun 09-Jul Sun 25-Jun
L 1 Hale LTC Wed 03-May Wed 24-May Wed 05-Jul Wed 26-Jul Wed 07-Jun xxxx Wed 02-Aug Wed 14-Jun Wed 10-May
L 1 Hale Village A Wed 26-Jul Wed 21-Jun Wed 26-Apr Wed 10-May Wed 05-Jul Wed 19-Apr xxxx Wed 19-Jul Wed 24-May
L 1 Monton Thu 20-Apr Thu 11-May Thu 22-Jun Thu 06-Jul Thu 25-May Thu 27-Apr Thu 08-Jun xxxx Thu 27-Jul
L 1 Whalley Range A Tue 18-Jul Tue 25-Apr Tue 18-Apr Tue 20-Jun Tue 09-May Tue 04-Jul Tue 11-Jul Tue 30-May xxxx