M 3 Brooklands B M 3 Claremont B M 3 Fletcher Moss M 3 Hale Village A M 3 Heyes Grove M 3 High Legh M 3 Sale A M 3 Urmston C
M 3 Brooklands B XXX Tue 29 Jun Tue 18 May Tue 10 Aug Tue 15 Jun Tue 20 Jul Tue 04 May Tue 13 Jul
M 3 Claremont B Wed 12 May XXX Wed 09 Jun Wed 26 May Wed 21 Jul Wed 07 Jul Wed 23 Jun Wed 28 Apr
M 3 Fletcher Moss Mon 05 Jul Mon 09 Aug XXX Mon 19 Jul Mon 21 Jun Mon 24 May Mon 14 Jun Mon 28 Jun
M 3 Hale Village A Thu 29 Jul Thu 15 Jul Thu 03 Jun XXX Thu 01 Jul Wed 23 Jun Thu 20 May Thu 10 Jun
M 3 Heyes Grove Wed 28 Apr Wed 02 Jun Wed 28 Jul Wed 12 May XXX Wed 09 Jun Wed 14 Jul Wed 19 May
M 3 High Legh Mon 31 May Mon 17 May Mon 12 Jul Mon 14 Jun Mon 03 May XXX Mon 28 Jun Mon 26 Jul
M 3 Sale A Tue 08 Jun Tue 27 Jul Tue 27 Apr Wed 11 Aug Tue 03 Aug Tue 11 May XXX Tue 01 Jun
M 3 Urmston C Mon 24 May Mon 14 Jun Mon 10 May Mon 03 May Mon 05 Jul Mon 21 Jun Mon 19 Jul XXX