M 2 Albert B M 2 Bowdon Bowling B M 2 Flixton A M 2 Glossop A M 2 Northern Aces B M 2 Whalley Range A M 2 Whalley Range B M 2 Winton
M 2 Albert B XXX Tue 18 May Tue 13 Jul Tue 27 Jul Tue 15 Jun Tue 04 May Tue 01 Jun Thu 05 Aug
M 2 Bowdon Bowling B Tue 06 Jul XXX Tue 08 Jun Tue 27 Apr Tue 25 May Tue 20 Jul Tue 11 May Tue 22 Jun
M 2 Flixton A Wed 26 May Wed 05 May XXX Wed 30 Jun Wed 21 Jul Wed 23 Jun Wed 07 Jul Wed 16 Jun
M 2 Glossop A Sun 20 Jun Sat 10 Jul Sun 09 May XXX Sun 02 May Sun 04 Jul Sun 23 May Sun 18 Jul
M 2 Northern Aces B Mon 26 Apr Mon 19 Jul Wed 02 Jun Mon 07 Jun XXX Mon 28 Jun Mon 26 Jul Tue 18 May
M 2 Whalley Range A Tue 08 Jun Tue 01 Jun Tue 27 Jul Tue 18 May Tue 11 May XXX Tue 27 Apr Tue 13 Jul
M 2 Whalley Range B Fri 23 Jul Fri 02 Jul Fri 04 Jun Fri 16 Jul Fri 25 Jun Fri 09 Jul XXX Fri 07 May
M 2 Winton Wed 12 May Wed 28 Jul Wed 28 Apr Wed 02 Jun Wed 07 Jul Wed 26 May Wed 09 Jun XXX