M 1 Albert A M 1 Bowdon Bowling A M 1 Brooklands A M 1 Claremont A M 1 Croftside A M 1 Manchester City M 1 Northern Aces A M 1 Urmston A M 1 Urmston B
M 1 Albert A XXX Wed 30 Jun Wed 02 Jun Wed 14 Jul Wed 04 Aug Wed 28 Apr Wed 19 May Mon 02 Aug Tue 10 Aug
M 1 Bowdon Bowling A Thu 22 Apr XXX Thu 29 Jul Thu 03 Jun Thu 10 Jun Thu 13 May Thu 15 Jul Thu 29 Apr Thu 12 Aug
M 1 Brooklands A Wed 21 Jul Wed 23 Jun XXX Wed 05 May Wed 26 May Wed 04 Aug Wed 16 Jun Wed 07 Jul Wed 30 Jun
M 1 Claremont A Thu 27 May Thu 22 Jul Thu 10 Jun XXX Thu 08 Jul Thu 24 Jun Thu 22 Apr Thu 13 May Thu 29 Apr
M 1 Croftside A Tue 15 Jun Mon 05 Jul Tue 20 Apr Tue 18 May XXX Tue 13 Jul Tue 29 Jun Tue 01 Jun Tue 27 Jul
M 1 Manchester City Mon 10 May Mon 02 Aug Mon 19 Jul Mon 05 Jul Mon 26 Apr XXX Mon 21 Jun Mon 24 May Tue 17 Aug
M 1 Northern Aces A Wed 18 Aug Tue 25 May Tue 27 Apr Tue 27 Jul Tue 11 May Tue 01 Jun XXX Tue 08 Jun Tue 03 Aug
M 1 Urmston A Tue 22 Jun Tue 15 Jun Tue 18 May Tue 03 Aug Tue 20 Jul Tue 10 Aug Tue 17 Aug XXX Tue 13 Jul
M 1 Urmston B Thu 06 May Thu 08 Jul Thu 13 May Thu 17 Jun Thu 24 Jun Thu 27 May Thu 22 Jul Thu 22 Apr XXX