L 3 Alderley Edge L 3 Croftside L 3 Flixton B L 3 Hale LTC L 3 Hale Village B L 3 Manchester City L 3 Urmston B L 3 Whalley Range B
L 3 Alderley Edge XXX Mon 24 May Thu 22 Apr Thu 27 May Thu 22 Jul Thu 24 Jun Thu 06 May Thu 13 May
L 3 Croftside Wed 28 Apr XXX Wed 12 May Wed 23 Jun Wed 21 Apr Wed 07 Jul Wed 26 May Wed 09 Jun
L 3 Flixton B Tue 27 Jul Thu 05 Aug XXX Mon 28 Jun Tue 15 Jun Mon 19 Jul Mon 21 Jun Mon 17 May
L 3 Hale LTC Wed 09 Jun Wed 07 Jul Wed 26 May XXX Mon 26 Jul Wed 28 Apr Wed 12 May Wed 21 Jul
L 3 Hale Village B Wed 04 Aug Mon 09 Aug Fri 31 Dec Wed 02 Jun XXX Wed 12 May Sun 11 Jul Wed 28 Apr
L 3 Manchester City Sun 25 Jul Sun 16 May Sun 30 May Sun 08 Aug Sun 27 Jun XXX Sun 13 Jun Sun 18 Apr
L 3 Urmston B Thu 12 Aug Thu 15 Jul Thu 29 Jul Thu 29 Apr Thu 01 Jul Thu 05 Aug XXX Thu 03 Jun
L 3 Whalley Range B Fri 31 Dec Fri 11 Jun Thu 08 Jul Thu 05 Aug Thu 17 Jun Thu 27 May Thu 02 Sep XXX