L1 Albert L1 Bowdon Bowling L1 Brooklands A L1 Fallowfield A L1 Fallowfield B L1 Glossop L1 Hale Village A L1 Monton L1 Urmston A
L1 Albert XXX Tue 06 Jul Tue 20 Jul Tue 08 Jun Tue 22 Jun Tue 25 May Tue 27 Apr Tue 20 Apr Tue 11 May
L1 Bowdon Bowling Tue 18 May XXX Thu 05 Aug Tue 20 Apr Tue 13 Jul Tue 15 Jun Tue 27 Jul Tue 29 Jun Tue 01 Jun
L1 Brooklands A Wed 02 Jun Wed 09 Jun XXX Wed 28 Jul Wed 12 May Wed 21 Apr Wed 19 May Wed 14 Jul Wed 28 Apr
L1 Fallowfield A Thu 06 May Thu 27 May Thu 24 Jun XXX Thu 05 Aug Thu 22 Jul Thu 01 Jul Thu 17 Jun Thu 08 Jul
L1 Fallowfield B Tue 15 Jun Tue 27 Apr Tue 03 Aug Tue 20 Jul XXX Tue 06 Jul Tue 08 Jun Tue 22 Jun Tue 25 May
L1 Glossop Sun 11 Jul Sun 01 Aug Sun 27 Jun Sun 30 May Sun 25 Apr XXX Sun 06 Jun Sun 16 May Sun 25 Jul
L1 Hale Village A Thu 17 Jun Thu 24 Jun Thu 08 Jul Thu 13 May Thu 27 May Mon 05 Jul XXX Thu 22 Jul Thu 22 Apr
L1 Monton Thu 29 Jul Thu 13 May Thu 27 May Thu 29 Apr Thu 03 Jun Thu 08 Jul Thu 05 Aug XXX Thu 10 Jun
L1 Urmston A Sun 01 Aug Sun 18 Jul Sun 13 Jun Sun 16 May Sun 27 Jun Sun 20 Jun Sun 11 Jul Sun 02 May XXX